Reddit AMA Next Thursday

Hi all…
Chris will be doing a Reddit AMA next Thursday 9th October!

The team’s been extra quiet this last few months while we grind away at the new path finding system… So if you have any burning questions about the current update-in progress, planned features or anything else, then drop by our AMA for a chat!

It will start from 11am GMT (that’s 7am EST and Midday British Summer Time) and it will last throughout the day.

Will post a live link here on the day.

*EDIT: AMA Starts Now!

Come! Let’s torment Chris with a barrage of infinite questions moohahah…

https://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/2iqxdl/i_am_chris_hunt_indie_game_developer_at_lofi/

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close